



SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified institution

Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in



Phone: 08812-231192

Household & Village Survey
At

Mudicherla Village

Chief Guest
Rama Devi
Panchayati President at Mudicherla

ChandraSekhar Secretary at Mudicherla

UBA Coordinator **A.Jyothi**

UBA Members Praveen, Hema Sri

Date: 04-11-2022

Organized by

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)





Permission Letter



Coordinator

Dt: 02-11-2022

To The Principal Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women Eluru.

Subject: Request to grant permission to conduct "Household & Village Survey at Mudicherla"- Reg

This is to bring to your kind notice that, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is planning to conduct Household and Village Survey on 04-11-2022 at Mudicherla. In this context, we request you to grant permission to conduct the survey for the villagers of Denduluru on 04th November 2022.

Thanking You Madam

Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women

SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)
Vatluru(post), Pedapadu mandal, Eluru Dist(AP)

Dt: 3rd November 2022

NOTICE

This is to inform that Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is going to conduct a Household and Village Survey in Mudicherla Village on 04th November 2022.in this context we request IIB.sc and IIB.com Students those who are interest to participate in this survey can join and avail the opportunity.

Principal

Principal Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women

ELURU

SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post).PedapaduMandal.EluruDist(AP)

Brief note

As a part of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme, Students and Faculty of Sir C R Reddy College for Women, Vatluru had conducted a household and Village survey in Mudicherla Village, Lingapalem Mandal, Eluru District with the cooperation of panchayat Secretary Chandrasekhar and Volunteer Rajesh, Our UBA Coordinator A.Jyothi Conducted the survey regarding their livelihood and about their utilizations of Government schemes.

Outcomes of the program

- The students to assimilate the livelihood of the villagers.
- The students keenly observed the villagers and their problems
- The students accomplished the knowledge about the survey
- The students explained the utilization of Government Schemes to the villagers.

Report:

UBA organized a household and village survey on 04-11-2022 in Mudicherla village. UBA coordinator A. Jyothi and UBA members Praveen along with the students of IIB.sc and IIB.com conducted the survey regarding the livelihood of villagers.

Firstly we have met Panchayat secretary Rama Devi, got permission from them to conduct the survey.

- 1. Explained about the survey and
- 2. We have covered all the houses and collected the necessary information regarding their livelihood, education and also about their utilization of govt. schemes.









SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, ELURU

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)



Vatluru,Eluru Extension Activity 2022-2023

STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

S.No	Roll Number	Place: Musicherla Ac	Signature of the Student
1	208201	BATTULA AKHILA	Broblehile
2	208202	BOKKA KRISHNA PRASANNA	Blues
3	208203	CHILUKURI PAVANI	d parani
4	208205	GOVADA CHANDRIKA	6 chandista
5	208206	INTRU ANUSHA	J. Anusta
6	208207	KANURI HEMA MALINI	k. Halini
7	208208	KATHULA NAGA DURGA	K. Maga Duga
8	208209	KOMMAVARAPU CHAITANYA SRI	4 dahl
9	208210	KONDA NEERAJA	K. Neeraxa
10	208211	KUKATI SUSHMA	K. Neeroka
11	208212	MANUKONDA SANTHOSHI	M. Santhahi
12	208213	MATHE PRAVALLIKA	M. Proul
13	208214	ALIVELI AMRUTHA BINDHU	ot Amoutha
14	208215	AMBATI KANCHANA	A. Konchana
15	208216	BALUSU HARIKA	B hoxika
16	208217	BAPANAPALLI SOWMYA	Sunya
17	208218	BARAGADA RAJA RAJESWARI	Pip
18	208219	BHIMADOLU ISHWARYA	. B. Lahnacjo
19	208220	BONU CHANDRIKA	B. Chardrild
20	208221	CHILUKURI MADHU	Ch. Madle
21	208222	CHINTA RAHITHA RANI	Ch- Rahitha Pani
22	208223	CHITTIBOMMA MADHUSRI	ch hadh
23	208226	DAMPANABOINA SOWMYA	D. Sowrya
24	208227	DAVULURI GAYATHRI DEVI	D.G. Pai
25	208228	DERISETTI MADHAVI	Madrail

26	208231	GANDAMANENI JOSHNAVI	G. Josh navi
27	208232	GOLI DURGA SREYA	G. Dunga Sney
28	208233	GORRELA MADHURI	G. Madhuri
29	208234	GUMPARTHI JYOTHI RAMYASRI	a. Troth Rangels
30	208235	GUNAPU HARITHA	G. Haritha
31	208236	GUNDRU JOSHINI	G. Jakin
32	208237	GUNTI PRIYANKA	Kait
33	208238	INJE KAVITHA	J. Kavitha
34	208239	JARAJAPU DISOWJA	J. Disonde
35	208240	JONNAKUTI LOKESHWARI DEVI	J. WW
36	208241	KADUPUDI NIMISHA	k. Ninishe
37	208244	KALAPARTHI BHARGAVI	k. Rhangui
38	208245	KALIDASU VENKATA PRASANNA	K. Venketa proson
39	208246	KAMMA SAI MANIKYAM	J. Sai manikyam
40	208247	KANAKAVALLI HARIKA	K. harika
.41	208248	KANAMATHAREDDY NITHYASRI	K. Dithuga Sni
42	208249	KARANAM NAGA KAVYA	& Kerryet
43	208250	KASUKURTHI LIKHITHA	R. Likitha.
44	208253	KOTTHURU RATNA MANIKYAM	k. Manikye
45	208255	MUDE MOUNIKA	M. Marricho
46	208256	NALLIMELLI. SWATHI	1. Bwathi
47	208257	PERUMALLAPALLI SWATHI BEAULAH	D-Swatti Bear la
48	208258	PICHIKALA SWATHI	swath:
49	208259	SETTI SITHARA	J. Sithaga
50	208260	THOMMANDRU SUSHMA	1. 1. 1. 2

51	208261	THOTA SATYA SAI RAMA DURGA	T.S.S Rana Jurga,
52	208262	VADAPALLI YAMINI	V. Yamini
53	208263	VASANTHADA LEELA VINODHINI	V. Leela vinodlini
54	208268	MADALA PRASANNA DEEPIKA .	M. Preyanne deepike
55	208269	MAGANTI HEMAVALLI	M. Hemovalli
56	208270	MAKANABOYINA LAVANYA	M. Cananya
57	208271	MALINA LAVANYA	M. Cavanya
58	208272	MANTHRIPRAGADA KEERTHI	M. Keerthie
59	208273	MATRAPU BHARGAVI	M. Bhaggavi
60	208274	MATTI SRAVANI	M. Eravani
61	208275	MOVVA GUNAVARDHINI	M. Guna Varadhin
62	208276	MULPURI MALLIKA	M. Malila
63	208289	RAMANUJAM SAI SIRISHA	2. Sai Sirisha
64	208290	REDDY NAGA SAI MOUNIKA	R. Narge Se: Mail
65	208291	REDDY RAJYALAKSHMI	2. Ley ya lakhini
66	208292	SAKA SWATHIKA	3. Swathika.
67	208293	SAMMINGI GEETHA PAVANI	S. George paris
68	208294	SANAM HIMA PRIYA	3. hima priya
69	208295	SHEIK SHABEENA	Sk. Shabeenie
70	208296	SIGIREDDY TULASI MANGA TAYARU	S. Tulari Manga Taupa
71	208297	SUNKARA MOUNIKA	J. Mounika
72	208298	SYED JASMIN	& Jasmin
73	208299	TATA DURGA MAHA LAKSHMI	T. X jurga Make hakel.
74	208301	THALLIBOINA ASWINI	9. Almin
75	208302	TIYYALA SIREESHA	· T. Storelshe

Signature of the coordinator